Calvary Church Council

A few of our new 2018 Calvary Council members being presented to the Congregation. From left to right: Greg Bellmer, John Murphy, Steve Navis, Wayne Alexander, Jody Bancroft, and Dean Schulz.
See our Contact Us page to email any of your Council directly.

© 2020 Calvary Lutheran Church

Call Us: 920.233.3800

Please contact the webmaster with comments or concerns.